最新靠谱的足球外围推荐-靠谱的足球外围竞猜网站推荐

最新靠谱的足球外围推荐-靠谱的足球外围竞猜网站推荐

Preferred Vendor Club

Preferred Vendor List

Welcome to our Preferred Vendor List. Del Val maintains strong working relationships with the following maintenance providers and encourages the support of these vendors.

If you are a vendor and would like to be on this page, please click here to get our PVC (Preferred Vendor Club) application form.

Name

Contact Person

Services

Phone

Email

Website

Aggressive Pest Control

Dennis Kapurelos

Pest Control

or

kapurelos@aol.com








Clark Plumbing & Contracting LLC

Craig Clark

Plumbing, HVAC, General Contracting

cclarkcpc@gmail.com








Priority Property Maintenance, Inc.

Jay Smith or Al DiGiralamo

General Maintenance and Rehabs

info@prioritypropertymaint.com








Prestigious Results

Calvin Brown

Painting, Remolding, and general handyman services

Calvin.brownsr1974@gmail.com








Pumilia Pest Control, Inc.

Steve Pumilia

Pest Control

Steve11131@verizon.net








Michaels Carpet Cleaners

Mike Friel

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Friel4@comcast.net








CB Cleaning Janitorial Services

Angel Flores

Cleaning Janitorial Services

cbcleanings@aol.com








Gress, Inc

Chris Gress

Cleaning









Gehringer Mechanical

Donna Brighthill


donna@gehringermechanical.com
trey@gehringermechanical.com








Wilson of Wallingford, Inc.

David O’Connell

Heating oil, Propane HVAC

lgrier@wilsonoilandpropane.com
wayne@wilsonoilandpropane.com








P. Cooper Roofing

Chuck Goss

Roofing

sue@cooperroofing.com
chuck@cooperroofing.com

http://cooperroofing.com/







Colleen Gonzalez - Borges

Colleen Gonzalez

Cleaning, clean-outs and general maintenance

(215) 767-7262

gonzalezlandscaping71@outlook.com







Shinning Cleaning Service

Eva Zavala

Cleaning

(215) 892-2238

Zavalag0308@yahoo.com







Mainline Lawn & Landscaping LLC

Michael Piatek

Exterior Maintenance, Plant Design Installation

mainlinelawnandlandscape@gmail.com







A & J Landscape and Design

John Dipetrillo

Landscaping / Hardscaping

jdipetrillo@me.com







The Gutterwerks LLC

Frank Schults

Roofing – Gutters – Exterior Maintenance

FSleaks2@gmail.com







Atkins and Jordon Landscaping

Jordon Atkins

Full-service Landscaping / commercial

Atkinsjordon2011@yahoo.com







Dennis Wilson Lawn Care

Dennis Wilson

Landscaping

Dw.lawncare@yahoo.com







Environmental Testing Services

Michael Stefkovic

Lead Paint Testing and Mold and indoor air Quality

leads@ets-enviro.com







J & J TV and Appliance

John Picard

Appliance Repair

Pic61@comcast.net







Liberty Sewer and Drain Services, LLC

Dan Quigley

Drain Cleaning Services

libertysewer@hotmail.com







M. Rosenblatt Roofing and Siding

Samantha Sklar

Roofing, siding, custom carpentry, fascia, soffit and gutters

samantha@rosenblattroofing.com







E and C Painting and Maintenance

Christopher Rivera

Painting and Maintenance

Ecpaintingmaintenance-19@aol.com







Your Duct Guy

Nahum L. Worek

Professional Air Duct

yourductguy@gmail.com







Liberty Cleaning Service

Jay Morales

Residential /Commercial Cleaning

libertycleaningservice10@yahoo.com







RLS Property Services, LLC

Reggie Selden

Full-service maintenance and repair company

(609) 790-7482

cleanupforeclosure@gmail.com







Albert G. Cipolloni, Jr. & Sons, Inc.

Sal Scarafone

Concrete, ADA Ramps, Storm sewer Inlets, excavation, drainage installs

(610) 529-5541

sal@agcipcon.com







Judge Mobile Wash

Suzanne Pruchnik

Pressure washing

(215) 300-1438

suzanne@judgemobilewash.com

Parkyn Landscaping and Hardscape LLC

Darcy Spadaccino

Landscape, hardscape, fence installation and snow management

(267) 797-0380

darcy@parkynproperties.com

CallusCleaning, LLC

Commercial and Resdientail cleaning services

(484) 253-6895

calluscleaningLLC@gmail.com